skip navigation


2020-2021 Board Members

These are the Board Members for the 2020-2021 season.  These people have volunteered their time to help make Semmes Softball a more enjoyable experience for your kids.  The Board is made up of all volunteers and receive no special benefit from being on the Board.  Please lend them your support and thank them for all of their hard work.  You would be surprised how much a simple Thank You can make a world of difference. For general questions about the ballpark, please email

President: Ben Posey
18U Vice President: Lance Bowyer
10U/12U Vice President: Mike Perry
8U Vice President: Will Sewell
6U Vice President: A.J. Mason
Secretary: Elizabeth Lovelady
Treasurer: Kalah Farnell
Equipment Manager: Brian Farnell
Uniform Manager: Stella Clark
Scheduling Coordinator: Jeanea Posey